TraclStaff

 

ADMINISTRATION                         
President            Dennis Bickmeier            president@rir.com 
Director of Community Affairs            Deborah Clemons           dclemons@rir.com 
Executive Assistant to the President            Jacque Frame            jframe@rir.com 
                         
                         
ACCOUNTING                         
Director of Accounting            Shawn Stack            sstack@rir.com
Staff Accountant            Christina Bryant            cbryant@rir.com
                         
                         
SALES & MARKETING                         
Vice President of Sales & Marketing            John Moreland            jmoreland@rir.com
Sr. Director of Business Development            Louis Gilmore            LGilmore@rir.com
Director of Corporate Partnership            Kent Winter            KWinter@rir.com
Sr. Manager of Business Development            Mike Richards           mrichards@rir.com
Manager of Business Development            Scott Byer            sbyer@rir.com
Corporate Sales & Service Executive            Nicolle Guinan            nguinan@rir.com
                         
                         
COMMUNICATIONS                         
Director of Communications            Aimee Turner            aturner@rir.com
Multimedia Communications Manager            Billy Fellin            wfellin@rir.com 
Creative Services Manager            April Matanoski           amatanoski@rir.com 
Communications Coordinator            Ryan Trapp           rtrapp@rir.com 
Communications Intern            Courtney Brockwell            cbrockwell@rir.com 
                         
                         
CONSUMER MARKETING                         
Director of Ticket Operations            Diane Cahoon            DCahoon@rir.com
Ticket Operations Coordinator            Kristen Kelejian            kkelejian@rir.com 
Ticket Office Intern            Mark Clements            mclements@rir.com 
Director of Consumer Marketing            Megan Driscoll            mdriscoll@rir.com 
Consumer Marketing Coordinator            Ellen-Carter Stagg            ecstagg@rir.com 
Fan Engagement Coordinator            Heather Griffin            hgriffin@rir.com 
Marketing & Sales Coordinator            Justin Johnson            jmjohnson@rir.com 
Marketing Intern           Randi Farrar            rfarrar@rir.com 
                         
                         
OPERATIONS                         
Senior Director of Operations            Jeff Hedrick            jhedrick@rir.com 
Sr. Manager of Event Sales & Service            Megan Hazzard            mhazzard@rir.com 
Event Sales & Service Manager            Pepper Wilson            pwilson@rir.com 
Guest Services Manager            Tiny Dawson            rdawson@rir.com 
Operations Coordinator            Suzanne Longest            slongest@rir.com 
                         
Director of Track Operations            Linwood Burrow            lburrow@rir.com 
Maintenance            Matt Wise           mwise@rir.com 
Mechanic            Ed Booth           ebooth@rir.com 
                         
Maintenance Manager            Tommy Johnson            tjohnson@rir.com 
Maintenance            Jimmy Hays           jhays@rir.com 
Maintenance            Julius Atkins           jatkins@rir.com 
Maintenance            Melvin Lambert            mlambert@rir.com 
Maintenance            Dennis Eggleston            deggleston@rir.com 
Maintenance            Charles Nelson            cnelson@rir.com 
Maintenance            Manuel Gonzalez            mgonzalez@rir.com 
Maintenance            George Honeycutt            ghoneycutt@rir.com 
                         
Painter            Randy Camden           rcamden@rir.com
                         
Electrician            Bruce McCauley           bmccauley@rir.com 

© 2015 Richmond International Raceway

FacebookTwitterLinkedInDiggDeliciousNewsvineRedditStumbleTechnorati

ISC Track Sites